Its Midnight!

Its Midnight, I’m still working on my report “Making of Sports Website”.
I never knew it would take this long to make a report.
Dr.Rai allowed me to write a report on my blog and I’m doing that.
I’ll try to complete my report by tomorrow.. no today (its past midnight now :P).

I’m giving a presentation today at 10:30 on my project. What, why and how.. I’ll try to explain these.

There was a presentation on C++ last evening. How g++ compiler complies the source file? What are the steps involved in them?
Really, I always thought that compiler just compiles our source program and give us the executable file. Never gave much thought about the in-between individual processes.

Leave a Reply

