Finished with the task

Kamalpreet and I are finished with our first task of implementing the dependent drop-downs. After successfully implementing a form on a new page we had to do embed the same on admin side.
We had help from Jasvir as it was really tricky to get the drop-downs to work as we wanted to.

And now we got our second task to do similar AJAX thing in Lab Reports. This time we have to include a template as well.

On the note of my original project, GD-CAD, I am now cloning the LCv3 repo to study the kernel while following this motto:
I don’t have to reinvent the wheel, but I will be cautious before I act.

Leave a Reply

