Back to work

Now as the GSoC coding period is over I am back to my training projects and writing daily diary.

Instead of working on our original project i.e GD-CAD, we have been assigned to work on LibreHatti project for some days. Since LH is developed using Django I am currently going through its beginner tutorial ‘Writing your first Django app’.

I have completed 3 of 4 parts today and will complete the last part tomorrow. After that Kamalpreet and I will look into linking javascript in LH’s code. We need to study how to do that.

Leave a Reply

