7-August-2014

I am trying to lay down foundation for the storage of entities. This storage of points would be used to know if there is already a point on the drawing widget. With storage class made, I am working on implementing the point detection part.

I also found that I need to make the drawing widget and tabs more modular so as to avoid memory leaks and stuff that happens because my pointer won’t point to the correct drawing area when a new tab is created.

This is another stuff on my to do list.

Leave a Reply

