15-July-2014

I have implemented mouse events for DrawingArea but these events are enabled by default.

I want to enable them on particular function call, for example when I click Point menu item from Draw menu. So that I can draw points on the drawing area when I click on the widget.

The whole process is extremely difficult to work with. It is quite easy and effective in Qt, maybe that’s because I have some experience with Qt development. I could have progressed much further than I currently am.

Leave a Reply

