Longer Days

Today I made a mock-up for LCv3 UI. You can see it here.

This is just an initial design showing only the features that are currently available. The concept of workspaces has not been used in this design but that doesn’t mean it won’t be used. For the time being that approach has been put on the back-foot.

The whole concentration right now is on QML design. I’ll be working on that shortly but I need to complete my pending work regarding GSoC project.

Also I am still attempting to manage my time to improve my efficiency as well as productivity.

There is so much to explore and so much to learn. I wish if the days were longer than 24 hours. 😀

Leave a Reply

