Speaker

Today Gagan and I accompanied Inderpreet and gave a motivational seminar to some juniors. It was quite a different experience for me to be on the other side, giving the speech, rather than sitting in the audience.

It is disconcerting to know how littleĀ students are aware about their field, their subjects and their surroundings, although I was in the same boat not so long ago. And I am thankful to people who guided me and brought me on track.

So I played the role of a Speaker, felt like an orator, and shared my thoughts and views with those students.

I myself attended a seminar on “3D Printing”. It’s a huge concept and is gaining popularity like anything. Lots of opportunities and scope in this field.

Last but not the least, I am working on designing a UI for a CAD software using Qt QML. Hoping to have a demo drawings ready soon.

 

Leave a Reply

