Back on Track

Getting back on track after yesterday’s accident.

Just got my laptop back after its screen replacement. Ah.. the new display, can’t really tell the difference.

Anyways, since I didn’t had my laptop with me today, Kamal and I were working on her laptop and we made a cartoon drawing using Lua script in LCv3. It was a simple morose stick figure.

See: http://goo.gl/yZCZ0u

Tomorrow onwards I’m going to work on UI for LCv3 and also continue my GSoC project.

I definitely need better time management to be able to cope with all this work.

Leave a Reply

