Speedbreaker

I never considered a possiblity that my training will commence with a huge damage.

My Laptop’s screen broke today. Now it is nothing better than displaying an abstract art.

I won’t go into details in how and why, just that I had this misfortune and it seems like a major setback for my training as well as GSoC.

Tomorrow I’ll give my laptop to a service center.

Wishing Mr.Laptop a speedy recovery.

Jasvir and I set up all new routers and assigned IPs to all the trainees. I hope now every person can enjoy the internet facility.

One thought on “Speedbreaker

Leave a Reply

