Stuck on Purple Screen of Death!

I bought a new laptop just 2 days earlier and I was really happy.

Yeah ‘was’, cause I’m not anymore. I’ve been trying to install Ubuntu on it but no progress so far. The installation is done but the system doesn’t boot up properly. It just hangs on the purple screen without anything else. Not even a single error.

I’ve tried so many solutions that I found on the internet but nothing seems to work. I’ve installed and re-installed Ubuntu, repaired the boot so many times that I’ve lost count.

The joy of getting a new laptop didn’t even last a single day.

Leave a Reply

