Reports

These days we (6 weeks trainees) are working on finishing our reports and all.
We have to make user documentation as well as developer documentation on whatever project we’ve been working on.
We also need to make our report of the project along with our presentation.
We’ll be using LaTeX to make all of them.
I’ll have to create a user document that would make it really easy for non-computer experts to use and maintain the website that I’ve created in my 6-weeks project.
And the developer documentation will include the plugin that I’ve made for tournament sign-up.

Apart from that I’m currently working with blender. And its awesome really. I’m loving it. ^_^

Leave a Reply

