Progress

Today I created a small Number Guessing Game in HTML5 using Javascript. I made this game in C++ once. So what I learned today was to use Javascript syntax to apply the same logic here. But that’s not it, I also did my first animation using Javascript. In my game, when player enters a number, an arrow displayed over a scale image moves accordingly.
Feeling Excited! 🙂 Lots of possibilities I can see in the future. 😀

Anyway, Nivrit and I discussed with Dr.Rai today about our project. He arranged a meeting for tomorrow with our Client for our project review. Well I’m feeling little relieved that our project’s going to move forward now.

Leave a Reply

