Don’t Delay!

I’ve installed BRL-CAD on my system following instructions from Jasleen Kaur’s blog here:
Download and install BRL-CAD from source (for ubuntu)

There was a display in between showing 8 errors, but the installation finished. I ran the software and it was working smoothly.
Don’t know if this will create some future problem or not but I’ll certainly watch out for it.

And I’ve heard a great deal about Blender. I’m going to check it out too.

Also I’ve decided to pursue my interest in game development. I’ve wasted my two years of college thinking I’ll do it after my graduation. But after coming to GD I understood that I can’t waste my time delaying the work. If I want to achieve something I need to work hard myself . No one’s going to give it me.

Leave a Reply

