Confused

I’m confused right now. Here let me explain. My project was to create a website for our college’s Sports Department. I have done that. But its far from over. This project will continue for my next two years. Its a slow project.

But in the meantime I should do something productive. But what to do? I have always been interested in animation and 3-D modeling. So should I take another project or not? Should I go for BRL-CAD or some other project? Am I even allowed to do that? Will that be a training project, which seems quite unlikely, or a personal project?

I need to discuss all of this with Dr.Rai. Hopefully he’ll be available tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

