Almost There

Yea! Almost done with my plugin!

Several of the problems that I wrote in previous posts were resolved today. Only minor issues are left now but they can be solved after discussing with our client. I know this plugin have many limitations but since its my first one so I think it’ll be okay. 😛

Now my plugin also supports Print option which was one of the most important requirement. But there is a little issue of CSS associated with it. The print option prints the content displayed in the div but it doesn’t include the style along with it.

Gotta work on this issue tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

