Searching for Answers

I am getting closer and closer to my goal of creating a plugin. The plugin may need to have an upgraded functionality in the future, but the basic needs are to be fulfilled now. My AJAX related things are now starting to work but still I’ve to optimize my code, so that’s why I’m searching for ‘multiple submit buttons in a single form’ concept that pass a single value, according to the button clicked, to my jQuery function.
Otherwise I may have to write codes for all the queries and create different functions.
And that will certainly not be a good programming trait.

Leave a Reply

