On A Roll

Yes, finally.. I am on a roll. Today, I did what I should have done ages ago. Okay.. I’m exaggerating a bit. 😉

But seriously I should have started making plugins earlier in the training, say like last week or two. Well can’t really do anything about that now.

I made a small plugin today for my WordPress. It seems complicated, the plugin development, but once you get the hang of it then it’s just the smooth ride with occasional bumps on the way.

I’ll post another blog, like a tutorial, on creating your first plugin later.

Oh yeah, that awesome moment when you achieve something that you thought was really hard to grab. I know I have a long road ahead but still it feels great. 🙂

This is the first time in my project that I feel I have done something that could be considered difficult.

On the last note, those who think building websites and being web-developer is easy I dare you to make one and see for yourself how’s the experience. 😀

~
You’ll never know your strengths and weaknesses till you explore them.
Never be afraid to take on new challenges.
-Anonymous

Leave a Reply

