Helping Hands

Its lot harder if you don’t share your burdens with someone. But it is guaranteed that you’ll feel great if you do. I don’t know where I would be or how far would I’ve proceeded in my project if not for GD.

Really amazing people there. I get lot of help and suggestions from everyone to help me improve, be it my project or myself.

Logo Designing is not so simple. It really brings your creative side. And if you aren’t a creative type then don’t worry you can still call designers to design you a logo. 😀

There are lots of things to be considered while designing a logo for a company or a website or anything. Logo is a representation. Well, you can imagine Apple, Blackberry, Adobe, Firefox, etc. Each and every logo is unique and thats why they are so popular.

And I still need to work on SASS.

Leave a Reply

